WORLDWIDE FIFA LEAGUE
Welcome to WWFL
sign up
read rules
play fair
WORLDWIDE FIFA LEAGUE

PS4 USERS
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
NEW SEASON STARTING SOON DRAWS WILL BE MADE FOR LEAGUES THEN CUP DRAWS WILL BE MADE........GROOMERO.STEPTOE.THOMOVII ARE YOUR ADMIN
Top posting users this week
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Mon Sep 07, 2015 7:16 am
Top posting users this month
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 16 registered users
The newest registered user is chrrizzy

Our users have posted a total of 160 messages in 26 subjects
Latest topics
» RESULTS POST HERE
Sat May 14, 2016 4:08 am by steptoe1981

» RESULTS AND STATS SEASON 31 CHAMPIONS LG
Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:42 pm by steptoe1981

» RESULTS AND STATS SEASON 31
Fri Apr 22, 2016 3:11 pm by bakardi-cool

» RESULTS AND STATS SEASON 30
Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:52 pm by steptoe1981

» RESULTS POST HERE
Tue Apr 12, 2016 3:07 pm by Irish-curmudgeon

» TEAM PICKS
Wed Mar 09, 2016 11:14 am by steptoe1981

» 16 TEAMS FOR NEW SEASON
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:47 pm by groomero

» NEW SEASON IDEA
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:23 am by groomero

» 4 STAR TEAMS
Wed Nov 04, 2015 3:47 am by BigYido


Share | 
 

 HOLIDAYS POST HERE

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
groomero



Posts : 40
Join date : 2015-01-30

PostSubject: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Sun May 03, 2015 3:50 pm

HERE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Mon May 04, 2015 2:22 pm

Away with work 25/5 - 7/6
Back to top Go down
groomero



Posts : 40
Join date : 2015-01-30

PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:35 am

Away 8th June for 1 week
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nightraven9485



Posts : 7
Join date : 2015-06-21

PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Mon Jun 22, 2015 3:31 am

away from 24th june to 30th june
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:45 am

I am away until 20th July
Back to top Go down
Lasvegasbasement

avatar

Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-03-20

PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Thu Jul 16, 2015 9:17 pm

I will be away until August 7 th.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   Sun Jul 26, 2015 1:19 pm

Just to let u know I will be away from 2nd August until 10th august
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: HOLIDAYS POST HERE   

Back to top Go down
 
HOLIDAYS POST HERE
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Happy Holidays!
» Grade 12s who are going on to play post-secondary, AAA/AA/A
» Post Your Convos!!!
» The 1000th post thread
» The Holidays and Retail

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
WORLDWIDE FIFA LEAGUE :: WORLDWIDE FIFA LEAGUE :: HOLIDAYS/VACATIONS-
Jump to: